Yours truly, a Valentine.

14 Feb

Here I am. I am a Valentine. My human Kristen decided to give my other human, Eric, a special Valentine’s day card. Turns out that card was ME! I did get some treats out of it but I was subjected to wearing a heart around my head. I know, I know, I look cute… Still if I don’t get a Valentine out of this I will be bummed… My human said I looked irresistible but I don’t know I think I just feel silly… Luckily, when I went to daycare today, I didn’t have to wear this…

3 Responses to “Yours truly, a Valentine.”

  1. Ann February 14, 2011 at 11:54 pm #

    Very clever! You look adorable.

    Ann, Frodo, Molly & Cleo

  2. Minnie Moo February 15, 2011 at 7:46 pm #

    You are a pretty adorable valentine. It’s super hard to sit still for pictures…I know. I can’t 🙂

    Muah,

    Minnie Moo

  3. Sabrina's Pug Tails February 19, 2011 at 12:21 am #

    You make an adorable Valentine.

    Licks,
    Sabrina

Leave a Reply

