Pudgy pug no more!

21 Jun

This Friday, it will be one year since I found my forever home. Time flies when you’re having fun! I’m excited because this will be my first summer in top pug shape, ready to meet and mingle with those pug ladies out there… No longer will my rolls hang over my pug trunks and pillage out of my life vest.

My person tells me it’s finally summer, but I have yet to see summer. Summer in previous years meant hot sun and a panting pug but I have only had to plop in front of the fan once so it must not be summer. I’m ready to show off my figure and it is raining on my parade.

Speaking of parades, it was a month a go I tried to show off my bod in the Portland Pug Crawl, but rain spoiled that too. Man, I don’t know what I will do with this weather… I guess I will just keep hitting up the long walks and runs at the big yard with my person until the sunshine arrives.

Leave a Reply

